City Commission


The City Commission meets at 2:00 pm on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month.

Our current City Commissioners are:

J. D. Moffatt, Commissioner
Term Expires:  January 2024

Emily Vail-Keller, Commissioner
Term Expires:  January 2025

Devin Johnson, Mayor
Term Expires:  January 2026

The Governing Body consists of a Mayor and two City Commissioners elected by the City's registered voters. The Mayor and each Commissioner must be a citizen of the United States and a qualified elector of Neodesha.