CITY OF NEODESHA BOARD/COMMISSION ROSTERS as of 05/22/2024

ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD			
POSITION	<u>NAME</u>	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS
(Chairman)	Erica Johnson	4 years	12/31/2026
	Jason DeLong	4 years	12/31/2026
(Vice-Chair)	Don Adams	4 years	12/31/2026
	Jack DeGraw	4 years	12/31/2025
(Secretary)	Mary Bauman	4 years	12/31/2025
	Tracy Edwards	4 years	12/31/2025
	Jared Bohannon	4 years	12/31/2024
	Janice Reece	4 years	12/31/2024
	Rod Schlegel	4 years	12/31/2024
4-year term; 9 members			

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE			
POSITION	NAME	LENGTH OF	TERM ENDS
		TERM	
Vice Chairman	Drew Johnson	4 years	12/31/2027
	Francie Currie	4 years	12/31/2027
	Juanita Erickson	4 years	12/31/2027
	Tom Hood	4 years	12/31/2027
	Rod Froebe	4 years	12/31/2026
	Robyn Pierce	4 years	12/31/2026
Chairman	Jared Bohannon	4 years	12/31/2025
	Bruce Thornton	4 years	12/31/2025
	Mitchell Peitz	4 years	12/31/2026
	Philip Newkirk	4 years	12/31/2024
	JoAnne Harper	4 years	12/31/2024
	Casey Lair	4 years	12/31/2024
	Terry Woodruff	4 years	12/31/2024
Mayor	Devin Johnson	n/a	n/a
City Administrator	Brogan Jones	n/a	n/a
City Clerk	Stephanie Fyfe, Secretary	n/a	n/a
Comm Dev Director	Chris Bauman	n/a	n/a
4-year term; 8-14 n	nembers including one Commis	ssioner	

NEODESHA HOUSING AUTHORITY			
POSITION	NAME	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS
Vice-Chair	Sam Tomlinson	4 years	05/31/2027
	Terri Green	4 years	05/31/2028
	Janie Steele	4 years	05/31/2028
	VACANT	4 years	05/31/2026
Chairman	Jim West	4 years	05/31/2025
4-year terms; 5	members		

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION			
POSITION	NAME	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS
	Thomas Church	3 years	12/31/2026
	Robert McMurray	3 years	12/31/2024
Chairman	Jeremy Carpenter	3 years	12/31/2025
	Mike Porter	3 years	12/31/2025
Vice Chair	VACANT	3 years	12/31/2026
City Administrator	Brogan Jones	n/a	n/a
Comm Dev Director	Chris Bauman	n/a	n/a
Secretary	Stephanie Fyfe, City Clerk	n/a	n/a
3-year term; 5 members			

RECREATION COMMISSION			
POSITION	NAME (Appointed by)	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS
Rec Director	Josey Leck	n/a	n/a
Asst Director	Crystal Julian	n/a	n/a
	Drew Johnson (USD461)	4 years	12/31/2027
Chairman	Marty Kelly (City)	4 years	12/31/2025
Treasurer	Robyn Pierce (Rec Appt)	2 years	12/31/2024
Secretary	Kari Truskett (USD461)	4 years	12/31/2024
	VACANT (City)	4 years	12/31/2026
4-year term; 2 City appointees			

SENIOR CITIZENS BOARD			
POSITION	NAME	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS
President	Bill Sexton	3 years	12/31/2025
Vice-President	Lloyd Baumwart	3 years	12/31/2026
Sec/Treasurer	Jim Jackson	3 years	12/31/2024
	Juanita Erickson	3 years	12/31/2024
	Pattie Bailey	3 years	12/31/2024
	Pam Eury	3 years	12/31/2025
	Mina Olson	3 years	12/31/2026
	Gary Campbell	3 years	12/31/2026
3-year term; 8 members			

W. A. RANKIN LIBRARY BOARD			
POSITION	NAME	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS
President	VACANT (City)	4 years / 2nd	05/31/2025
Vice President	Janie Steele (City)	4 years / 2 nd	05/31/2023
Secretary	Marilyn Seller (Rural)	2 years / 1 st	05/31/2023
Treasurer	Lewis Scott (City)	4 years / 1st	05/31/2026
	Jeanne Sexton – (City)	4 years / 1st	05/31/2025
	Pattie Bailey (City)	4 years / 2 nd	05/31/2026
	VACANT (Carolyn Smalley)	4 years / 1st	05/31/2027
	Treva Scott (City)	4 years / 1st	05/31/2023
	Stacy Jensen (Rural)	2 years / 2 nd	05/31/2023
Ex Officio	Devin Johnson (Mayor)	n/a	n/a
9 members; 7 City, 4-year term, 2 County, 2-year term			

31st Judicial District Community Corrections & Juvenile Services					
POSITION	<u>NAME</u>	LENGTH OF TERM	TERM ENDS		
	Peggy Collins	2 years	04/20/2026		