Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
City Commission
2:00 pm  Second and fourth Wednesday of eachmonth

City Hall

1407 N. 8th
Neodesha, KS 66757

Commission 2017

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • J. D. Moffatt, Commissioner
Term Expires:  January 2019
  • Terry Harper, Mayor
Term Expires:  January 2020
  • Devin Johnson, Commissioner
Term Expires:  January 2018

Governing Body
The governing body consists of a mayor and two city commissioners elected by the City's registered voters. The mayor and each commissioner must be a citizen of the United States and a qualified elector of Neodesha.


City of Neodesha • 1407 N. 8th, P O Box 336 • Neodesha KS 66757 • PH: 620-325-2828 • FX: 620-325-2481 •
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices